Recent Twitter Posts by Robert M. Hall

You can also find me on the following social services as "rhall":
Flickr - LinkedIn - Github
I'm on Facebook as well but you will have to find me.

More twitter entries at http://twitter.com/rhall/

[rhall] I make an appearance here in VR gear around the 22 second mark - good stuff! https://t.co/AtNGT1qpse
Mon, 22 Apr 2019


[rhall] So excited for this tonight - went to will call and grabbed our tickets this afternoon to avoid the line.… https://t.co/8raLLuuXZM
Fri, 05 Apr 2019


[rhall] It’s all about the pageantry 😉 https://t.co/2PKBBWiw9c
Fri, 05 Apr 2019


[rhall] In Vegas at DSE this week - doing another session starting at 1:30pm today and then more demos at 2:00pm today - st… https://t.co/TrJdljOUw3
Thu, 28 Mar 2019


[rhall] Rob Avery and I talking recording with John Batchelor for his podcast at NRF - we are discussing transforming retai… https://t.co/QTKu0OF1ga
Mon, 14 Jan 2019


[rhall] Who’s that with the crazy helmet on? 😉 https://t.co/N5iYMPYC7G
Sun, 13 Jan 2019


[STRATACACHE] John Batchelor of the @batchelorshow will interview retail technology experts live in #Booth3921 for his podcast. B… https://t.co/Fo9qZ3t4T9
Thu, 10 Jan 2019


[STRATACACHE] This #WorkingWednesday we are featuring Rob Hall, Sr. Creative Strategist. Visit #Booth3921 at #NRF2019 to watch th… https://t.co/AUclqmnTbq
Thu, 10 Jan 2019


[rhall] I'll be in NY at the Javits center, strapping on a VR headset along with some of our team to share and talk about V… https://t.co/4QqqN7Ggj6
Wed, 09 Jan 2019


[rhall] Come join the team! https://t.co/0i01rudrfK
Wed, 09 Jan 2019


[STRATACACHE] Visit the #STRATACACHEfamily @NRFBigShow to order your favorite drink from our self ordering kiosks! You’ll be amaz… https://t.co/GRqmze4Pa5
Mon, 10 Dec 2018


[rhall] So tired of the lies: https://t.co/N9lOgPjCzp
Sat, 24 Nov 2018


[liberty_js] LibertyJS 2018 is coming! Nov 1st-2nd. Get more details and order tickets at https://t.co/pXKtbhTS5K. We're happy t… https://t.co/B3CQoCSXXw
Mon, 02 Jul 2018


[rhall] Star Wars The Last Jedi was awesome indeed - but Mark Hamill @HammilHimself I love you for this also - so spot on… https://t.co/iXV09uAuap
Tue, 19 Dec 2017


[ScalaInc] We are so excited to #celebrate 30 years of Scala tonight in #TimesSquare in #NYC! #Scala30 #NewYorkCity https://t.co/one3s3zjKw
Wed, 01 Nov 2017


[rhall] Awesome sauce 😉 https://t.co/0sLFk3LvN4
Mon, 31 Jul 2017


[rhall] I enjoyed working with Flash and more importantly, the community of fine humans involved with it for many years: https://t.co/sUgVLS4UzA
Tue, 25 Jul 2017


[rhall] Finally! 🙂 https://t.co/9xrK7fX3sa
Thu, 08 Jun 2017


[rhall] I can get behind this: https://t.co/6JpeZEF3sH
Wed, 25 Jan 2017


[rhall] Will be in New York at The Javitz Center, 01/15 - 01/17 talking digital signage with Scala. Swing by booth 903 and… https://t.co/Cu5KdG60kI
Sat, 14 Jan 2017






More entries at http://twitter.com/rhall/